Comité

Stanislas Sobieski
PrésidentAdministrateur

+32 474 56 82 23
+32 474 56 82 23
stanislas.sobieski@gmail.com

David Legrain
TrésorierAdministrateur

+32 486 64 84 81
david_legrain@hotmail.com

Julien Herman
SecrétaireAdministrateur

+32 492 55 15 33
+32 492 55 15 33
julien.herman@me.com

Nath Huybens
Administrateur

+32 479 57 68 87
+32 479 57 68 87
nhuybens@gmail.com

Jacques Pierreux
Administrateur

+32 475 95 50 52
jacques.pierreux@hotmail.com

Bertrand Seynaeve
Administrateur

+32 10 41 77 92
+32 486 42 66 14
bertrand.seynaeve@me.com

Marc Valard
Administrateur

+32 478 04 35 31
+32 478 04 35 31
marc.valard@gmail.com

Eddy Van der Linden
AdministrateurResponsable Initiations

+32 475 48 29 71
vdl.eddy@gmail.com

Christophe Dassy
Directeur Technique

+32 475 90 35 76
chrisdassy47@hotmail.com

Olivier Herman
Uniform and material manager

+32 475 78 16 54
materiel.phoenix@icloud.com

Sandrina Le Conte
Responsable Stages

+32 486 43 43 46
+32 486 43 43 46
stages@msgphoenix.be

Cathy Van den Eynde
Responsable Subside

+32 495 89 03 40
+32 495 89 03 40
catvandeneynde@hotmail.com

Contact équipes

Seniors 1
Jamison Flynn
Responsable

+32 456 22 58 08
+32 456 22 58 08
jamieflynn1013@gmail.com

Christophe Dassy
Coach

+32 475 90 35 76
chrisdassy47@hotmail.com

Jamison Flynn
Coach

+32 456 22 58 08
+32 456 22 58 08
jamieflynn1013@gmail.com

Seniors 2
Christophe Dassy
Responsable

+32 475 90 35 76
chrisdassy47@hotmail.com

Christophe Dassy
Coach

+32 475 90 35 76
chrisdassy47@hotmail.com

Jamison Flynn
Coach

+32 456 22 58 08
+32 456 22 58 08
jamieflynn1013@gmail.com

Seniors 3
Justin Delloye
Responsable

+32 476 61 72 08
+32 476 61 72 08
justin.delloye@gmail.com

Christophe Dassy
Coach

+32 475 90 35 76
chrisdassy47@hotmail.com

Jamison Flynn
Coach

+32 456 22 58 08
+32 456 22 58 08
jamieflynn1013@gmail.com

Seniors 4
Justin Delloye
Responsable

+32 476 61 72 08
+32 476 61 72 08
justin.delloye@gmail.com

Christophe Dassy
Coach

+32 475 90 35 76
chrisdassy47@hotmail.com

Jamison Flynn
Coach

+32 456 22 58 08
+32 456 22 58 08
jamieflynn1013@gmail.com

Dames 1
Amaury Dorban
Coach

+32 472 55 92 48
+32 472 55 92 48
a.dorban@gmail.com

Jamison Flynn
Coach

+32 456 22 58 08
+32 456 22 58 08
jamieflynn1013@gmail.com

Dames 2
Amaury Dorban
Coach

+32 472 55 92 48
+32 472 55 92 48
a.dorban@gmail.com

Jamison Flynn
Coach

+32 456 22 58 08
+32 456 22 58 08
jamieflynn1013@gmail.com

Cadets
Marc Valard
Responsable

+32 478 04 35 31
+32 478 04 35 31
marc.valard@gmail.com

Jamison Flynn
Coach

+32 456 22 58 08
+32 456 22 58 08
jamieflynn1013@gmail.com

Julien Herman
Coach

+32 492 55 15 33
+32 492 55 15 33
julien.herman@me.com

Stanislas Sobieski
Coach

+32 474 56 82 23
+32 474 56 82 23
stanislas.sobieski@gmail.com

Eddy Van der Linden
Coach

+32 475 48 29 71
vdl.eddy@gmail.com

Minimes
Julien Herman
Responsable

+32 492 55 15 33
+32 492 55 15 33
julien.herman@me.com

David Amador Nunez Alonzo
Coach

+32 485 11 65 31
+32 485 11 65 31
danunez28@gmail.com

Jamison Flynn
Coach

+32 456 22 58 08
+32 456 22 58 08
jamieflynn1013@gmail.com

Julien Herman
Coach

+32 492 55 15 33
+32 492 55 15 33
julien.herman@me.com

Olivier Herman
Coach

+32 475 78 16 54
materiel.phoenix@icloud.com

Pupilles
Jamison Flynn
Coach

+32 456 22 58 08
+32 456 22 58 08
jamieflynn1013@gmail.com

Eloïse Meert
Coach

+32 491 48 64 60
eloisemeert@gmail.com

Marion Van der Linden
Coach

+32 499 84 41 99
vdlmarion@gmail.com

Peanuts
Slowpitch
Eddy Van der Linden
Responsable

+32 475 48 29 71
vdl.eddy@gmail.com

Informations bancaires

MSG Phoenix BSC
Belfius
BE46 0682 3520 6536