Comité

Stanislas Sobieski
President, Administrateur

+32 474 56 82 23
+32 474 56 82 23
stanislas.sobieski@gmail.com

Bertrand Seynaeve
Secretary, Administrateur

rue du Monument, 9
1340 Ottignies
Belgique
+32 10 41 77 92
+32 486 42 66 14
bertrand.seynaeve@me.com

Patrick Nicolay
Treasurer, Administrateur

+32 495 27 80 64
+32 495 27 80 64
phoenix.tresorier@gmail.com

Christophe Dassy
Directeur Technique

+32 475 903 576
chrisdassy47@hotmail.com

Olivier Herman
Uniform and material manager

+32 475 78 16 54
materiel.phoenix@icloud.com

Sandrina Le Conte
Camp manager

+32 486 43 43 46
+32 486 43 43 46
stages@msgphoenix.be

Marc Valard
Responsable Communication

‭+32 478 04 35 31‬
‭+32 478 04 35 31‬
marc.valard@gmail.com

Cathy Van den Eynde
Subvention manager

0495890340
+32 495 89 03 40
catvandeneynde@hotmail.com

Eddy Van der Linden
Responsable Initiations

+32 475 48 29 71
vdl.eddy@gmail.com

Contact équipes

Seniors 1
Jamison Flynn
Coach

0456225808
+32 456 22 58 08
jamieflynn1013@gmail.com

Seniors 2
Christophe Dassy
Coach

+32 475 903 576
chrisdassy47@hotmail.com

Seniors 3
Justin Delloye
Responsable

+32 476 61 72 08
+32 476 61 72 08
justin.delloye@gmail.com

Martin Nicolay
Coach

+32 494 46 85 20
+32 494 46 85 20
martin18.nicolay@gmail.com

Cadets
Marc Valard
Responsable

‭+32 478 04 35 31‬
‭+32 478 04 35 31‬
marc.valard@gmail.com

Stanislas Sobieski
Coach

+32 474 56 82 23
+32 474 56 82 23
stanislas.sobieski@gmail.com

Eddy Van der Linden
Coach

+32 475 48 29 71
vdl.eddy@gmail.com

Minimes
Julien Herman
Responsable

+32 492 55 15 33
+32 492 55 15 33
julien.herman@me.com

Philippe Vansteenkiste
Responsable

minimes.msgphoenix@gmail.com

David Amador Nunez Alonzo
Coach

+32 485 11 65 31
+32 485 11 65 31
danunez28@gmail.com

Julien Herman
Coach

+32 492 55 15 33
+32 492 55 15 33
julien.herman@me.com

Pupilles
Jacques Pierreux
Coach

+32 475 95 50 52
jacques.pierreux@hotmail.com

Peanuts
Patrick Nicolay
Responsable

+32 495 27 80 64
+32 495 27 80 64
phoenix.tresorier@gmail.com

Patrick Nicolay
Coach

+32 495 27 80 64
+32 495 27 80 64
phoenix.tresorier@gmail.com

Romane Nicolay
Coach

+32 10 65 14 39
+32 491 73 93 77
roro.nicolay@gmail.com

Dames
Claire Gosse
Responsable

+32 485 40 75 50
+32 485 40 75 50
msgphoenixsoftball@gmail.com

Jamison Flynn
Coach

0456225808
+32 456 22 58 08
jamieflynn1013@gmail.com

Slowpitch
Eddy Van der Linden
Responsable

+32 475 48 29 71
vdl.eddy@gmail.com

Informations bancaires

MSG Phoenix BSC
Belfius
BE46 0682 3520 6536